Posted by: lindapemik | March 10, 2012

Playing around with social networking tools

Well, do you like my new blog theme?  I thought it was time to try a new look.  This must be the day for trying new things because I also migrated my bookmarks to Diigo.  I really like the ease of use and the way I can organize my bookmarks into lists.  Easy to tweet them out too.  I have also been mapping out my PLN (personal learning network) using a social networking site called pearltrees.

Just playing around and following interesting links through my PLN I came across this “cheat sheet”  that sums up my approach to tech support.  Enjoy.

Responses

  1. Dear Linda,

    I like the new, clean WP theme!

    BTW, I just followed you on Twitter.

    FYI, my Twitter handle is @Inukshuk

    Our love and best wishes to all our friends!

    Taima,

    Bill

    • Hi Bill, love to you all, too. Fun to be connected this way.


Categories

