Posted by: lindapemik | October 18, 2013

Demortifying creativity

This has been a fun week.  I have been enjoying the Daily Create from ds106.  Interesting how these little tasks open the mind.  I finally linked up with the Arviat Film Society to share in the learning.  The group is participating in the Adobe Youth Voices Program.  What an inspirational site for anyone interested in the power of digital storytelling.  With these young people to inspire me I just might get more comfortable with video.  Been thinking a  lot about creativity.  We all have it, we often don’t use it and like a limb that is immobilized, it atrophies.  Time to exercise the mind and wake up to Creativity,  so I made a Haiku Deck about that:
http://www.haikudeck.com/p/Z3NFdmYzoJ

Creating in the AFS Mac Lab

Creating in the AFS Mac Lab

Categories

